منزل

GUANGZHOU YUHUA PLAYING CARDS CO.,LTD.

شركة قطاع جانبيّ

تأسست في عام 2014 ، يوهوا أوراق اللعب المحدودة هي الشركة المصنعة المهنية التي تهتم بتصميم وتطوير وإنتاج بطاقات اللعب وألعاب الطاولة. نحن موجودون في قوانغتشو ، مع وصول وسائل النقل المريحة. جميع منتجاتنا تتوافق مع معايير الجودة الدولية وتحظى بتقدير كبير في مجموعة متنوعة من الأسواق المختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالم. لدينا أكثر من 100 موظف ، وهو رقم مبيعات سنوي يتجاوز 3،000،000 دولار أمريكي ونقوم حاليًا بتصدير 80٪ من إنتاجنا في جميع أنحاء العالم. تمكّننا مرافقنا المجهزة جيدًا ومراقبة الجودة الممتازة في جميع مراحل الإنتاج من ضمان رضا العملاء التام.

نتيجة لمنتجاتنا عالية الجودة وخدمة العملاء المتميزة ، اكتسبنا شبكة مبيعات عالمية تصل إلى أوروبا وأمريكا. إذا كنت مهتمًا بأي من منتجاتنا أو كنت ترغب في مناقشة طلب مخصص ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. ونحن نتطلع إلى إقامة علاقات تجارية ناجحة مع عملاء جدد في جميع أنحاء العالم في المستقبل القريب!

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

  • 2014 - تأسس مصنع Guangzhou Yuhua لأوراق اللعب ، ويقوم بالأعمال المحلية فقط.
  • 2015 - S tarted لتوسيع نطاق أعمالها إلى دول في الخارج مثل أمريكا واليابان وإيطاليا وروسيا وغيرها.
  • 2016 - تضاعفت أعداد كل الآلات.
  • 2017 - تم إنشاء علامتنا التجارية الخاصة "ESV" لأوراق لعب الكازينو.
  • 2018 - آلة طباعة أوفست Heidelburg Speedmaster 5 المطبعة بالألوان مع طلاء ونظام جاف تم طلبه.
GUANGZHOU YUHUA PLAYING CARDS CO.,LTD. GUANGZHOU YUHUA PLAYING CARDS CO.,LTD. GUANGZHOU YUHUA PLAYING CARDS CO.,LTD. GUANGZHOU YUHUA PLAYING CARDS CO.,LTD. GUANGZHOU YUHUA PLAYING CARDS CO.,LTD. GUANGZHOU YUHUA PLAYING CARDS CO.,LTD. GUANGZHOU YUHUA PLAYING CARDS CO.,LTD.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

العلامات التجارية : ESV

عدد الموظفين : 50~100

المبيعات السنوية : 3000000-5000000

سنة التأسيس : 2014

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

نوعية جيدة بطاقات اللعب البلاستيكية للمبيعات نوعية جيدة بطاقات اللعب البلاستيكية للمبيعات نوعية جيدة بطاقات اللعب البلاستيكية للمبيعات نوعية جيدة بطاقات اللعب البلاستيكية للمبيعات

Home

GUANGZHOU YUHUA PLAYING CARDS CO.,LTD.

Company Profile

Established in 2014, Yuhua Playing Cards Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer that is concerned with the design, development and production of Playing Cards & Board Games. We are located in Guangzhou, with convenient transportation access. All of our products comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world. We have over 100 employees, an annual sales figure that exceeds USD$3,000,000 and are currently exporting 80% of our production worldwide. Our well-equipped facilities and excellent quality control throughout all stages of production enables us to guarantee total customer satisfaction.

 

As a result of our high quality products and outstanding customer service, we have gained a global sales network reaching Europe and America. If you are interested in any of our products or would like to discuss a custom order, please feel free to contact us. We are looking forward to forming successful business relationships with new clients around the world in the near future!

View More About Us
our company

 

  • 2014 - The Guangzhou Yuhua Playing Cards Factory was founded, doing domestic business only.
  • 2015 - Started to expending its business to overseas countries like America, Japan, Italy, Russia etc..
  • 2016 - The numbers of each machines were doubled.
  • 2017 - Created our own brand "ESV" of casino playing cards.
  • 2018 - The second printing machine Heidelburg Speedmaster 5 colour offset press with coating and dry system ordered.
GUANGZHOU YUHUA PLAYING CARDS CO.,LTD. GUANGZHOU YUHUA PLAYING CARDS CO.,LTD. GUANGZHOU YUHUA PLAYING CARDS CO.,LTD. GUANGZHOU YUHUA PLAYING CARDS CO.,LTD. GUANGZHOU YUHUA PLAYING CARDS CO.,LTD. GUANGZHOU YUHUA PLAYING CARDS CO.,LTD.
1 2 3 4 5 6
Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Brands : ESV

No. of Employees : 50~100

Annual Sales : 3000000-5000000

Year Established : 2014

Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

Good quality Plastic Playing Cards for sales Good quality Plastic Playing Cards for sales Good quality Plastic Playing Cards for sales Good quality Plastic Playing Cards for sales